U19 Contacts


U16/19 THGMS Contacts
Convenor: Christine Gundrum  
Name Email  Phone Town
Robbin Anderson robbinanderson41@gmail.com 204-761-5374 Glenboro
Carla Hildebrand carla_hildebrand@yahoo.ca 2047-304-9025 Altona U16
Dana Bergman garrydanabergman@gmail.com 204-324-4218 Altona U18
Ashley Zylstra ashleyzylstra13@hotmail.ca   Morden
Erin Peters epeters37@gmail.com    
Steve Preston tigafish@hotmail.com   Portage
Christine Gundrum cgundrum15@hotmail.com   Swan Lake
Phil Dyck philcarla@hotmail.com 204-362-0810 Winkler Force
Myron Krahn myron@agrow360.ca 204-750-1287 Carman
David Pogson dvpogson@xplornet.com   Rock Lake
Nicole Lambkin nicolelambkin07@hotmail.com 204-825-7096 Rock Lake
      Manitou
Jen Penner herbal.choices@hotmail.com 204-362-6452 Winkler Impulse

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information